The board is appointed by several community organizations. The Lebanon School Corporation is allotted 3 seats and 2 seat each are given to the Boone County Commissioners and the Boone County Council. 

  • Lebanon School Board: Kendra Whipkey, Barb Sears and Barb Springer
  • Boone County Commissioners: Richard Milam and Aaron Wilhoite
  • Boone County Council: Lorrie Monn and Karen Galvin



Richard Milam - President
Barb Sears - Vice President
Aaron Wilhoite - Treasurer
Lorrie Monn - Secretary
Barb Springer -Trustee Member
Kendra Whipkey - Trustee Member
Karen Galvin - Trustee Member